- Absolutely Me

I was young and lost in vain.
Followed you for years of pain.
All your lies, your paradise seemed true.

I've grown from the fields of stone.
And I reach for the sky.
High high high.

Finally free.
To be or not to be.
I'll guarantee.
Asbolutely me.
No more crying.
No self-denying.
You can't stop me.
You will see.
To die or to be free, so absolutely me.

Lived my life, in the shade of night.
Who's to blame.
I lost my sight, in your hand, your promised hand of shame.

I've grown from the fields of stone.
And I reach for the sky.
High high high.

Finally free.
To be or not to be.
I'll guarantee.
Asbolutely me.
No more crying.
No self-denying.
You can't stop me.
You will see.
To die or to be free, so absolutely me.

Shadows to the run.
Time has just begun.
Found a place in the sound.
Forever you are doomed and done.

I've grown from the fields of stone.
And I reach for the sky.
High high high.

Finally free.
To be or not to be.
I'll guarantee.
Asbolutely me.
No more crying.
No self-denying.
You can't stop me.
You will see.
To die or to be free, so absolutely me.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0